For the year 2019-2020


Office Bearers

  • Mr Lal Hardasani

    President

    Off: 2850 5666
    Mob: 9092 7864
    E-mail: lal@lals-insurance.com


  • Mr Tolaram G Babani

    Vice-President

    Off: 2368 1317**
    Res: 2366 1949
    Mob: 9027 1891
    E-mail: regalshk@biznetvigator.com
    (**Mr Kumar)

  • Mr V Santha Ram

    Hon. Secretary

    Off: 2845 4612
    Mob: 95056008
    E-mail: exedir@icchk.org.hk

  • Mr N Venkata Subramanian

    Hon. Treasurer

    Off: 2860 6818
    Mob: 9754 3796
    E-mail: venkat@gdoulatram.com.hk

Management Committee Members

  • Mr M Arunachalam MH

    Mob: 93655081

  • Mr Ram Darshan Biala

    Mob: 9280 6732
    Off: 2620 6128
    E-mail: rbiala@I-cable.com

  • Mr Anil Kumar Gupta

    Off: 2815 2171
    Mob: 9090 7817
    E-mail: kumar@noblehk.com

  • Mr Gopal Kumar Gupta

    Off: 2301 2171
    Mob: 9752 4941
    Email: indohk@live.com

  • Mr Bob K Kripalani

    Off: 2724 5925
    Mob: 6474 2020
    E-mail: Deepak@nova-ltd.com

  • Mr Vishal Khurana

    Off: 2973 6111
    Mob: 9170 1444
    E-Mail:vk@chellship.com

  • Mrs Bharati Manek

    Off: 2390 7418
    Mob: 93071656
    E-mail: bmanek@netvigator.com

  • Mrs Bina Chainrai Mirpuri

    Mob: 9469 3918
    E-mail: bina228@netvigator.com

  • Mr Srinivasan Rajendran

    Mob: 6745 5025
    E-mail: srinivasanrajendranhk@gmail.com

  • Mr Gobind L Shahani

    Off: 2521 5121/3
    Mob: 97819703
    E-mail: glshahani@hotmail.com

  • Mr Ravindra Shroff

    Mob: 9039 2354
    Email: Rshroff@nexusunderwriting.asia

  • Mr Ravinder Singhal

    Office: 2312 2556
    Mob: 6705 1725
    Email: skywidehk@gmail.com

  • Mr Raj Sital SBS JP

    Off: 2810 1111
    Mob: 98829822
    E-mail: rajsital@netvigator.com

  • Mr Ram H Tolani

    Off: 2905 5610
    Mob: 94646752
    E-mail: tolani@vighk.com