Office Bearers and Management Committee

For the Year 2018-19

Managing Committee Members

Name Mobile Number Email
Mr. K Sital BBS JP 852-9309 6521 ksital@netvigator.com
     
Mr. Lal Hardasani 852-9092 7864 lal@lals-insurance.com
     
Mr Tolaram Babani 852-6681 5307 regalshk@gmail.com
     
Mr. V. Santha Ram 852-9505 6008 vsram@icchk.org.hk
     
Mr. Venkata Subramanian 852-9754 3796 venkat@gdoulatram.com.hk
     
Mr. Raj Sital SBS, JP 852-9882 9822 rajsital@styleasia.com.hk
     
Mr Anil Gupta 852-9090 7817 kumar@noblehk.co
     
Mr. Bob Kripalani 852-6474 2020 hongkong@jackys.com
     
Mr. Gobind Shahani 852-9781 9703 glshahani@hotmail.com
     
Mr. Gopal Kumar Gupta 852-9752 4941 indohk@live.com
     
Mr. M. Arunachalam   arun.arintl@gmail.com
     
Mr. S. Rajendran 852-6745 5025 srinivasanrajendranhk@gmail.com
     
Mr. Ram Biala 852-9280 6732 rbiala@i-cable.com
     
Mr. Ravindra Shroff 852-9039 2354 ravishroff09@gmail.com
     
Mr. Ravinder Singhal 852-67051725 skywidehk@gmail.com
     
Mr. R. H. Tolani 852-94646752 tolani@vighk.com
     
Mrs. Bharati Manek 852-93071656 bmanek@netvigator.com
     
Mr Girish Jhunjhnuwala 852-9484 1144 girish@hindgroup.com
     
Mr. P. Gurunathan 852-9411 3829 guru@nhcl.com.hk
image

Temple Address

  • 1-B, Wong Nai Chung Road
  • Happy Valley
  • Hong Kong
  • Tel : 2572 5284

Temple Services

You may use the Temple facility and services for wedding, engagement, special poojas in temple, house/office, langar, funeral services.
Read more.

Funeral Services are provided.
Read more.

Major Hindu festivals are celebrated in Temple. All are welcome to join.
Read more.

Temple Hall

Operating Hours for Worship

  • Mondays : 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Tuesdays to Saturdays :
    8:00am to 1:00pm
    and
    4:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Sundays :
    8:00am to 3:00pm
    and
    5:00pm to 8:00pm

Latest News

New Website Launched

August 1st, 2018

2018 sees the redesign of our website. Read more

Useful Links